BMDMI Administration

Administrative Team

Do your best to present yourself to God as one approved, a worker who has no need to be ashamed, rightly handling the word of truth.  2 Tim. 2:15 (ESV)

Our Team

Dwight Carr

Dwight Carr

Interim President

Christy Draughn

Interim Vice-President
Margeret Carr

Margaret Carr

Executive Assistant
Tiffany Menard

Tiffany Menard


Cassie Odom

Team Coordinator

Bruce Johnson

IT Specialist

Karl Brassfield

IT Support

International Offices

Guatemala Office

Mike & Sandra Little
Field Director
Franc Perez
Asst. Field Director

Honduras Office

Chris Williams
Field Director
Noe Alvarez
Asst. Field Director

Nepal Office

Kevin Weldon
Field Director
Binod Deshar
Asst. Field Director

Nicaragua Office

Field Director
Aurora Castillo
Asst. Field Director

2022 Board of Trustees

  • Chairman - Leigh Murphy, Talladega, AL
  • Vice Chair – Jeffrey Draughon, Alexandria, LA
  • Secretary – Dan Tindall, Sumter, SC
  • Treasurer – John Theriot, Alexandria, LA
  • Larry Partridge, Magee, MS
  • Tony Waits, Prentiss, MS
  • Dan Edney, Vicksburg, MS
  • Carolyn Hood, Hattiesburg, MS
  • David Guillot, Alexandria, LA
  • Norman Stevens, Jackson, AL
  • Nick Waugh, Jackson, AL
  • Wendell Wyatt, Cape Girardeau, MO
  • Butch Russum, Hattiesburg, MS

Ex-officio Members

Carolyn Herrington, BMDMI Founder
Dwight Carr, President Emeritus